Editorial Team

Editor In Chief

Prof. Mohamad L. A. Anabtawi, IJSBAR Journal, Phone: 00962789994246, Email: editorijsbar2@gssrr.org

Editorial Board Members

No.

Name

Major

Country

Affiliation

Phone

Email

1.       

Prof. Navanietha Krishnaraj

Computational Biology, Nanobiotechnology, Biopolymers, And Biofilm Engineering.

USA

South Dakota School Of Mines And Technology

+1-605-389-1586

Navanietha.Rathinam@Sdsmt.Edu

2.       

Prof. Scott Howell

Health Science/ Doctor Of Medicine

USA

Tudor Bompa Institute

828 446 8660

Scottie.Lhowell@My.Trident.Edu

3.       

Prof. Shuming Chen

Vehicle Engineering

China

Jilin University

+86 13843115899

Smchen@Jlu.Edu.Cn

4.       

Assoc. Prof. Esraa Abd Almuhsen Ali

Medicine

Iraq

Misan College Of Medicine

+9647719932001

Dresraa1973@Gmail.Com

5.       

Asst. Prof. JAYSON A. DELA FUENTE

General Science

Philippines

Iloilo State College of Fisheries

TBA

delafuentejayson89@gmail.com

6.       

Asst. Prof. MAHDI HOSSEINI

Structural Engineering

China

Department of Building Engineering, College of Civil Engineering , Nanjing Forestry University

+86-13584067040

civil.mahdi.hosseini@gmail.Com

mahdi.struct@njfu.edu.cn

7.       

Asst. Prof. Bashar H. Malkawi

Juridical Science

USA

American University, Washington College of Law

Phone No. 520-621-1373

Cell Phone: 001 480-2052613

 

bmalkawi@arizona.edu ;  bmalkawi@gmail.com

8.       

Prof. S. SOPHIA

Information & Communication

India

Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology

TBA

sophiasudhir76@gmail.com

9.       

Prof. Ahmed Abdel-Rady

Infectious diseases

Egypt

Infectious diseases, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Assiut University, Assiut

00966-0580234475

el_rady@hotmail.com

10.    

Prof. Jocelyn B. Hipona

Nursing

Philippines

Far Eastern University

+632 7360017 (direct); +632 7355621 (Loc. 220)

jhipona@feu.edu.ph

11.    

Prof. M.VENKATA RAO

Computer Science and Engineering

India

St. Martin’s Engineering College

+91-7989742636

mvrao239@gmail.com

12.    

Prof. Ho Soon Min

Materials Chemistry

Malaysia

INTI International University

TBA

soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my

13.    

Assoc. Prof. J. Gajendra Naidu

Human Resource Management

India

Botho university: Head of the Department: Faculty of Finance

Mob: +267 76176816/+26774252595

 

profnaidugn@gmail.com

14.    

Assoc. Prof. Alireza Valipour Baboli

Mathematics

Iran

Technical and Vocational University

009809113905124

a.valipour@umz.ac.ir

15.    

Prof. Meenakshi Singh

 

 

Chemistry

India

Galgotias University

 

+91-9911020219

meenakshi.pundir@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

16.    

Asst. Prof. Anil Lamba

Cyber Security

USA

EXL Services Inc.

1-(978) 674.9452

Dranillamba@outlook.com, Dranillamba060679@gmail.com

17.    

Assoc. Prof. Ferit Gürbüz

Mathematics

Turkey

Hakkari University

+90 (506) 645 14 74

+90 (438) 212 12 12

feritgurbuz@hakkari.edu.tr

feritgurbuz84@hotmail.com

18.    

Asst. Prof. Ilker Dere

History, Social Studies

Turkey

Necmettin Erbakan University

TBA


Idere@Konya.Edu.Tr

19.    

Prof. G. Fabiola Safonte

Statistics And Economics

Italy

Di3a Catania University

+39 3934320359

President@Irpais.It

Fabiola.Safonte.Unict@Gmail.Com

 

20.    

Prof. Javad Khamisabadi

Industrial Engineering

Iran

Azad University

989109291772

 

Javad_Khamisabadi@Yahoo.Com

21.    

Dr. Bashar H. Malkawi

Juridical Science

USA

American University, Washington College of Law

Phone No. 520-621-1373

Cell Phone: 001 480-2052613

 

bmalkawi@arizona.edu;  bmalkawi@gmail.com

22.    

Dr. Saumya Priya

 

Psychoanalytic

Denmark

Patna University

+45-22617774

splendid.saumya@gmail.com

 

23.    

Prof. James Malce  Alo

Education, Arts In Nursing

Saudi Arabia

Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University (Iau)

0541142694

Jmalo@Uod.Edu.Sa

24.    

Prof. Maia Mantskava

Biomechanics and Information Technology

Georgia

Tbilisi State Medical University

995577480020

m.mantskava@tsmu.ge ; m.mantskava@eu.edu.ge ; m.mantskava@biomedicine.org.ge ; mantskava@rheology.biz